Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa
Reg. No 1913/004355/06
Ordinary share Code: RLO ISIN code: ZAE000057428
("Reunert", "the Group" or "the Company")

and cash dividend declaration for the year ended 30 September 2022

Directors: MJ Husain (Chair)*, T Abdool-Samad*, AB Darko (retiring from the board of directors immediately following the conclusion of Reunert's 2023 annual general meeting)*, AE Dickson (Chief Executive Officer), LP Fourie (Chair of the Audit Committee)*, JP Hulley*, TNM Eboka* (Appointed 1 March 2022), RJ Boettger* (Appointed 1 March  2022), S Martin*, Dr MT Matshoba-Ramuedzisi*, M Moodley, Adv NDB Orleyn** (Resigned 30 June 2022), NA Thomson (Chief Financial Officer)

* Independent non-executive; ** Non-executive

Registered office

Nashua Building
Woodmead North Office Park
54 Maxwell Drive
Woodmead, Sandton, 2191
PO Box 784391
Sandton, 2146
Telephone +27 11 517 9000

Income tax reference number


Transfer secretaries
Computershare Investor Services Proprietary Limited
Rosebank Towers, 15 Biermann Avenue, Rosebank, 2196
PO Box 61051, Marshalltown, 2107


One Capital Sponsor Services Proprietary Limited

Registered Auditors

Deloitte & Touche

Secretaries' certification

In terms of section 88(2)(e) of the Companies Act, 71 of 2008, I, Karen Louw, duly authorised on behalf of the Group Company Secretary, Reunert Management Services (Pty) Ltd (Registration number 1980/007949/07) certify that, to the best of my knowledge and belief, the Company has lodged with the Companies and Intellectual Property Commission for the financial year ended 30 September 2022 all such returns and notices as are required in terms of the aforesaid Companies Act and that all such returns and notices are true and correct.
Karen Louw
for Reunert Management Services Proprietary Limited
Group Company Secretary

Investor enquiries

Mohini Moodley e-mail
For additional information log on to the Reunert website at
24 November 2022 (publication date)